Well, if you didn't know, I'm a Packers Fan, and I wanted to know what the thoughts of a Bears fan were heading into this monumental NFC Championship Game. Are you scared of the seemingly unstoppable (yes, they were unstoppable last game, they did not punt once) offense led by Aaron Rodgers? Are you scared of how the Bear's Offensive Line will play against the Packer's p rush? I just want some thoughts from Bears fans. Thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment